Men’s Selectors for Next Season

After last years 2nd win in a row, there are high expectations of another win next season.

After a meeting two weeks ago for discussion about the top team event, it was agreed to hold the selectors meeting also. Conor Mackin, who was a selector last year along with Seamus McParland and Stephen McMahon, remained the sole survivor from last season selectors. He is now joined by Jason Hand and John Murnaghan.

Best of luck.