Oriel have once again reached the final of the inter zone to be held in Clontibret on the 9th of March. The selectors have selected the following players for the final

Conor MackinCooleyMichael HandCorduff
Gerry McCabeCooleyNiall HandCorduff
John Murnaghan CooleyShane Hand Corduff
Kieran TrainorCooleyNoel MackinCullyhanna
Micheál SavageCooleyJohn McMahonKillanny
Paddy HanlonCooleySean TrainorKillanny
Ronan HanlonCooleyPaul DuffLouth
Sean TrainorCooleyThomas Martin Magheracloone
Stephen McMahonCooleyAidan ConroyRedeemer
Diarmuid McMahonCorduffFra DillonRedeemer
Jason HandCorduffSean ConroyRedeemer
Jim FoxCorduffSeamus McParlandWhitecross

Subs Andrew Meegan Anthony Reel Gerry O’Hare and Conor McEnaney.

Two practice games have been arranged next week on Tuesday and Thursday night.


Comments are closed