Men’s Panel selected for South Tyrone game

The following players have been selected for a practice match on Wednesday the 10th of October at 7.30pm. If you are unable to attend please contact one of the selectors or our team captain ASAP.

Niall Hand CorduffGerry McCabeCooley
Jason Hand CorduffSean Traynor Killanny
Shane HandCorduffJohn McMahonKillanny
Jim Fox CorduffFra DillonRedeemer
Diarmuid McMahonCorduffGerry O’HareRedeemer
Michael Hand Corduff Aidan ConroyRedeemer
John Murnaghan CooleySean ConroyRedeemer
Paddy HanlonCooleyAnthony ReelCullyhanna
Stephen McMahonCooleyNoel MackinCullyhanna
Michael SavageCooleySeamus McParlandWhitecross
Kieran Trainor CooleyConor McEnaneyLordship
Fra WoodsCooleyPaul DuffLouth
Ronan HanlonCooleyThomas MartinMagheracloone
Conor MackinCooleyAlo McGrath Cooley
Sean TrainorCooley